team

OUR TEAM


Eva Armila Djauhari

PARTNER

eva.armila@armilarako.com

Michel A. Rako

PARTNER

michel.rako@armilarako.com

Marini Sulaeman

PARTNER

marini@armilarako.com

Bezaliel Basuki Erlan

PARTNER

bezaliel.erlan@armilarako.com

Prasetyo Rahardjo

OF COUNSEL

prasetyo.rahardjo@armilarako.com

Yonatan Hermanto

OF COUNSEL

yonatan.hermanto@armilarako.com

Novialdi

OF COUNSEL

Reza Octavian

OF COUNSEL