team

OUR TEAM


Galang Prakoso

ASSOCIATE

galang.prakoso@armilarako.com

Adam Muhammad Yanis

ASSOCIATE

adam.yanis@armilarako.com

Anike Putri Barus

GOVERNMENT RELATION

anike.barus@armilarako.com

Joshua Juanputra Purnawan

ASSOCIATE

joshua.juanputra@armilarako.com

Eric Widianto

ASSOCIATE

eric.widianto@armilarako.com

Panji Ksatriyawisesa

ASSOCIATE

panji@armila.co.id

Dyna Agustina

TAX SPECIALIST

dyna@armilarako.com

Campbell Bridge

INDEPENDENT EXPERT

cb@campbellbridge.com