team

OUR TEAM


Eva Armila Djauhari

PARTNER

eva.armila@armilarako.com

Michel A. Rako

PARTNER

michel.rako@armilarako.com

Marini Sulaeman

PARTNER

marini@armilarako.com

Prasetyo Rahardjo

OF COUNSEL

prasetyo.rahardjo@armilarako.com

Yonatan Hermanto

OF COUNSEL

yonatan.hermanto@armilarako.com

Nadia Febrina

ASSOCIATE

nadia.febrina@armilarako.com

Steven Martin

ASSOCIATE

steven.martin@armilarako.com

Gibson Radityo

ASSOCIATE

gibsonradityo@armilarako.com