team

OUR TEAM


Eva Armila Djauhari

PARTNER

eva.armila@armilarako.com

Michel A. Rako

PARTNER

michel.rako@armilarako.com

Prasetyo Rahardjo

OF COUNSEL

prasetyo.rahardjo@armilarako.com

Nadia Febrina

ASSOCIATE

nadia.febrina@armilarako.com

Steven Martin

ASSOCIATE

steven.martin@armilarako.com

Brian Erick First Anggitya

ASSOCIATE

brian.erick@armilarako.com

Gibson Radityo

ASSOCIATE

gibsonradityo@armilarako.com

Galang Prakoso

ASSOCIATE

galang.prakoso@armilarako.com